Garn's Guides

Beauty and the Beast
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

While on a case, Detective Catherine "Cat" Chandler encounters a man named Vincent, who supposedly died ten years ago, with a terrible secret and a connection to her past and the murder of her mother.

Season One: 22 episodes
1100Oct 11/12Pilot
2101Oct 18/12Proceed With Caution
3102Oct 25/12All In
4103Nov 01/12Basic Instinct
5104Nov 08/12Saturn Returns
6106Nov 15/12Worth
7105Nov 29/12Out of Control
8107Dec 06/12Trapped
9108Dec 13/12Bridesmaid Up!
10109Jan 24/13Seeing Red
11110Jan 31/13On Thin Ice
12111Feb 07/13Cold Turkey
13112Feb 14/13Trust No One
14113Feb 21/13Tough Love
15114Mar 14/13Any Means Possible
16115Mar 21/13Insatiable
17116Mar 28/13Partners in Crime
18117Apr 18/13Heart of Darkness
19118Apr 25/13Playing With Fire
20119May 02/13Anniversary
21120May 09/13Date Night
22121May 16/13Never Turn Back

Season Two: 22 episodes
23201Oct 07/13Who Am I?
24202Oct 14/13Kidnapped
25203Oct 21/13Liar, Liar
26204Oct 28/13Hothead
27205Nov 04/13Reunion
28206Nov 11/13Father Knows Best
29207Nov 18/13Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
30208Nov 25/13Man or Beast?
31209Jan 13/14Don't Die on Me
32210Jan 20/14Ancestors
33211Jan 27/14Held Hostage
34212Feb 03/14Recipe For Disaster
35213Feb 10/14Till Death
36214Feb 17/14Redemption
37215Mar 03/14Catch Me if You Can
38216Mar 10/14About Last Night
39217Jun 02/14Beast is the New Black
40218Jun 09/14Cat and Mouse
41219Jun 16/14Cold Case
42220Jun 23/14Ever After
43221Jun 30/14Operation Fake Date
44222Jul 07/14Déjà Vu

Season Three: 13 episodes
45301Jun 11/15The Beast of Wall Street
46302Jun 18/15Primal Fear
47303Jun 25/15Bob & Carol & Vincent & Cat
48304Jul 02/15Heart of the Matter
49305Jul 09/15The Most Dangerous Beast
50306Jul 16/15Chasing Ghosts
51307Jul 23/15Both Sides Now
52308Jul 30/15Shotgun Wedding
53309Aug 06/15Cat's Out of the Bag
54310Aug 13/15Patient X
55311Aug 20/15Unbreakable
56312Aug 27/15Sins of the Fathers
57313Sep 10/15Destined

Season Four: 13 episodes
58Jun 02/16Monsieur et Madame Bete
59Jun 09/16Beast Interrupted
60Jun 16/16Down For the Count
61Jun 23/16Something's Gotta Give
62Jun 30/16It's a Wonderful Beast
63Jul 07/16Beast of Times, Worst of Times
64Jul 14/16Point of No Return
65Jul 21/16Love is a Battlefield
66Jul 28/16The Getaway
67Aug 11/16Means to an End
68Aug 25/16Meet the New Beast
69Sep 08/16No Way Out
70Sep 15/16Au Revoir
Beauty and the Beast
Genre: crime, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 70
Broadcast Run: 2012 - 2016
Starring: Kristin Kreuk
Jay Ryan
Austin Basis
Nina Lisandrello
Nicole Gale Anderson (season 3-4)
Michael Roark (season 4)
Sendhil Ramamurthy (season 1-2)
Amber Skye Noyes (season 2)
Max Brown (season 1)
Brian White (season 1)
Developed By: Sherri Cooper
Jennifer Levin
Based on the Series Created By: Ron Koslow
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: CBS Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Beauty and the Beast (1987)
IMDb: Beauty and the Beast