Garn's Guides

Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A legend untold.

A legend unleashed.

A legend reclaimed.

Season One: 12 episodes
1Jan 03/16(UK)Episode 1
2Jan 10/16(UK)Episode 2
3Jan 17/16(UK)Episode 3
4Jan 24/16(UK)Episode 4
5Jan 31/16(UK)Episode 5
6Feb 07/16(UK)Episode 6
7Feb 14/16(UK)Episode 7
8Feb 21/16(UK)Episode 8
9Feb 28/16(UK)Episode 9
10Mar 06/16(UK)Episode 10
11Mar 13/16(UK)Episode 11
12Mar 20/16(UK)Episode 12
Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands
Genre: action, fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Kieran Bew
Lolita Chakrabarti
Elliot Cowan
Laura Donnelly
Gisli Örn Gardarsson
Edward Hogg
William Hurt
Edward Speleers
Ellora Torchia
Joanne Whalley
David Ajala
David Harewood
Ian Puleston-Davies
Created By: James Dormer
Tim Haines
Katie Newman
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: ITV Studios
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands