Garn's Guides

Black Mirror
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The future's broken

Season One: 3 episodes
1Dec 04/11(UK)The National Anthem
2Dec 11/11(UK)Fifteen Million Merits
3Dec 18/11(UK)The Entire History of You

Season Two: 4 episodes
4Feb 11/13(UK)Be Right Back
5Feb 18/13(UK)White Bear
6Feb 25/13(UK)The Waldo Moment
7Dec 16/14(UK)White Christmas (90 min special)

Season Three: 6 episodes
8Oct 21/16Nosedive
9Oct 21/16Playtest
10Oct 21/16Shut Up and Dance
11Oct 21/16San Junipero
12Oct 21/16Men Against Fire
13Oct 21/16Hated in the Nation

Season Four: 6 episodes
14Dec 29/17USS Callister
15Dec 29/17Arkangel
16Dec 29/17Crocodile
17Dec 29/17Hang the DJ
18Dec 29/17Metalhead
19Dec 29/17Black Museum

Season Five: 3 episodes
Dec 28/18Bandersnatch (variable length)
20Jun 05/19Striking Viper
21Jun 05/19Smithereens
22Jun 05/19Rachel, Jack and Ashley Too
Black Mirror
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, anthology, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2011 - 2019
Created By: Charlie Brooker
Broadcast Network: Channel 4 (season 1-2)
Netflix (season 3-5)
Production Company: Endemol's Zeppotron
Endemol's House of Tomorrow
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Black Mirror
IMDb: Black Mirror