Garn's Guides

Black Scorpion
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In the light of day, Darcy Walker is a cop. But in the dark of night, she becomes Black Scorpion. Doing with a mask what she can't do with a badge.

Season One: 22 episodes
Aug 22/95Black Scorpion (92 mins)
May 13/97Black Scorpion II: Aftershock (85 mins)
1101Jan 05/01Armed and Dangerous
2102Jan 12/01Wave Goodbye
3103Jan 19/01Blinded By the Light
4104Jan 26/01Home Sweet Homeless
5105Feb 02/01Love Burns
6106Feb 09/01Out of Thin Air
7107Feb 16/01No Stone Unturned
8108Feb 23/01Crime Time
9110Mar 02/01No Sweat
10109Mar 09/01An Officer and a Prankster
11111Mar 24/01Roses Are Red, You're Dead
12112Mar 31/01Life's a Gas
13113Apr 07/01Fire and Brimstone
14114Apr 14/01Virtual Vice
15115Apr 21/01Bad Sport
16118Apr 28/01Kiss of Death
17117May 05/01He Who Laughs Last
18116May 12/01Power Play
19119May 19/01Photo Finish
20120Jun 16/01Face the Music
21121Jun 23/01Zodiac Attack, Part One
22122Jun 30/01Zodiac Attack, Part Two
Nov 16/02Sting of the Black Scorpion (episodes 1, 3 & 8 edited together)
Black Scorpion
Genre: science fiction, crime, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 2001
Starring: Michelle Lintel
Scott valentine
B.T. (Brandon Terrell)
Enya Flack
Steven Kravitz
Shane Powers
Guy Boyd
Created By: Roger Corman
Craig J. Nevius
Broadcast Network: SciFi
Production Company: Concorde-New Horizons
Copyright: © 1999 The Pacific Trust Corporation
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Black Scorpion