Garn's Guides

Black Summer
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Apr 11/19Human Flow
2Apr 11/19Drive
3Apr 11/19Summer School
4Apr 11/19Alone
5Apr 11/19Diner
6Apr 11/19Heist
7Apr 11/19The Tunnel
8Apr 11/19The Stadium

Season Two: 8 episodes
9Jun 17/21The Cold
10Jun 17/21Prelude
11Jun 17/21Card Game
12Jun 17/21Cold War
13Jun 17/21White Horse
14Jun 17/21Currency
15Jun 17/21The Lodge
16Jun 17/21The Plane
Black Summer
Genre: horror, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 16
Broadcast Run: 2019 - 2021
Starring: Jaime King
Justin Chu Cary
Christine Lee
Zoe Marlett (season 2)
Kelsey Flower (season 1)
Sal Velez, Jr. (season 1)
Gwynyth Walsh (season 1)
Mustafa Alabssi (season 1)
Stafford Perry (season 1)
Edson Morales (season 1)
Erika Hau (season 1)
Created By: Karl Schaefer
John Hyams
Based on Z Nation By: Karl Schaefer
Craig Engler
Showrunner: Karl Schaefer
John Hyams
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: The Asylum
Go2 Digital Media
Unreality Incorporated
One Dog Day Productions (season 2)
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Black Summer
See Also: Z Nation (2014)
IMDb: Black Summer