Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A mind erased...
...a body of clues.

Season One: 23 episodes
1276092/T13.10124Sep 21/15Woe Has Joined (Who is Jane Doe)
24X6302/T13.19302Sep 28/15A Stray Howl (Taylor Shaw)
34X6303/T13.19303Oct 05/15Eight Slim Grins (The Missing Girl)
44X6304/T13.19304Oct 12/15Bone May Rot (Or Maybe Not)
54X6305/T13.19305Oct 19/15Split the Law (The Past Will)
64X6306/T13.19306Oct 26/15Cede Your Soul (Cloud Our Eyes)
74X6307/T13.19307Nov 02/15Sent on Tour (Trust No One)
84X6308/T13.19308Nov 09/15Persecute Envoys (Suspect Everyone)
94X6309/T13.19309Nov 16/15Authentic Flirt (Lift the Curtain)
104X6310/T13.19310Nov 23/15Evil Handmade Instrument (And Unveil the Mastermind)
114X6311/T13.19311Feb 29/16Cease Forcing Enemy (In Case of Emergency)
124X6312/T13.19312Mar 07/16Scientists Hollow Fortune (Follow These Instructions)
134X6313/T13.19313Mar 14/16Erase Weary Youth (Stay Where You Are)
144X6314/T13.19314Mar 21/16Rules in Defiance (Find a Secure Line)
154X6315/T13.19315Mar 28/16Older Cutthroat Canyon (To Contact Your Handler)
164X6316/T13.19316Apr 04/16Any Wounded Thief (Find What You Need)
174X6317/T13.19317Apr 11/16Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts (In Almost the Last Place You Look)
184X6318/T13.19318Apr 18/16One Begets Technique (To Begin the Sequence)
194X6319/T13.19319Apr 25/16In the Comet of Us (Focus on the Time)
204X6320/T13.19320May 02/16Swift Hardhearted Stone (Then Wait For the Address)
214X6321/T13.19321May 09/16Of Whose Uneasy Route (To Your New Safehouse)
224X6322/T13.19322May 16/16If Love a Rebel, Death Will Render (The Final Order Will Be Revealed)
234X6323/T13.19323May 23/16Why Await Life's End (When It's Filed Away)
* Season one and the first part of season two episode titles are anagrams.

Season Two: 22 episodes
24T13.19851Sep 14/16In Night So Ransomed Rogue (Nothing is More Dangerous)
25T13.19852Sep 21/16Heave Fiery Knot (They Invoke Fear)
26T13.19853Sep 28/16Hero Fears Imminent Rot (For Their Moment is Near)
27T13.19854Oct 05/16If Beth (The FBI)
28T13.19855Oct 12/16Condone Untidiest Thefts (Defends the Constitution)
29T13.19856Oct 19/16Her Spy's Harmed (Shepherd's Army)
30T13.19857Oct 26/16Resolves Eleven Myths (Only Serve Themselves)
31T13.19858Nov 09/16We Fight Deaths on Thick Lone Waters (When the Soldiers Attack, We Fight On)
32T13.19859Nov 16/16Why Let Cooler Pasture Deform (We Shall Protect Your Freedom)
33T13.19860Jan 04/17Nor I, Nigel, aKa Leg in Iron
34T13.19861Jan 11/17Droll Autumn, Unmutual Lord
35T13.19862Jan 18/17Devil NeveR Even Lived
36T13.19863Feb 08/17Name NoT One Man
37T13.19864Feb 15/17BorroW or Rob
38T13.19865Feb 22/17Draw O Caesar, Erase a Coward
39T13.19866Mar 22/17Evil Did I DwelL, Lewd Did I Live
40T13.19867Mar 29/17SoLos
41T13.19868Apr 05/17SenilE Lines
42T13.19869Apr 26/17Regard a MeRe Mad Rager
43T13.19870May 03/17In WordS, Drown I
44T13.19871May 10/17MOm
45T13.19872May 17/17LeperS Repel
* Second part of season two episode titles are palindromes with the secret message being the middle letter.

Season Three: 22 episodes
46T30.10001Oct 27/17Back tO the Grind
47T30.10002Nov 03/17ENemy Bag of Tricks
48T30.10003Nov 10/17UpsidE Down Craft
49T30.10004Nov 17/17Gunplay RicOchet
50T30.10005Dec 01/17This ProFound Legacy
51T30.10006Dec 08/17Adoring SUspect
52T30.10007Dec 15/17Fix My PreSent Havoc
53T30.10008Dec 22/17City Folk Under Wraps
54T30.10009Jan 12/18Hot BurnIng Flames
55T30.10010Jan 19/18BaLance of Might
56T30.10011Jan 26/18TechnoLogy Wizards
57T30.10012Feb 02/18Two LeGendary Chums
58T30.10013Mar 02/18WarnIng Shot
59T30.10014Mar 09/18EVerlasting
60T30.10015Mar 16/18DEductions
61T30.10016Mar 23/18Artful DOdge
62T30.10017Mar 30/18MUm's the Word
63 T30.10018Apr 20/18ClamoRous Night
64 T30.10019Apr 27/18GaLaxy of Minds
65 T30.10020May 04/18Let It Go
66 T30.10021May 11/18DeFection
67 T30.10022May 18/18In MEmory
* The secret message for season three episode titles is sandwiched between two identical letters.

Season Four: 22 episodes
68T30.10051Oct 12/18Hella Duplicitous (Insecure)
69T30.10052Oct 19/18My Art Project (Scrubs)
70T30.10053Oct 26/18The Quantico Affair (The Man From U.N.C.L.E.)
71T30.10054Nov 02/18Sous-Vide (Hannibal)
72T30.10055Nov 09/18Naughty Monkey Kicks at Tree (Into the Badlands)
73T30.10056Nov 16/18Ca-Ca-Candidate For Cri-Cri-Crime (Speechless)
74T30.10057Nov 30/18Case: Sun, Moon and the Truth (The Tony Randall Show)
75T30.10058Dec 07/18Screech, Thwack, Pow (Harper's Island)
76T30.10059Jan 11/19Check Your Ed (Ed, Edd n Eddy)
77T30.10060Jan 18/19The Big Reveal (Dragnet)
78T30.10061Feb 01/19Careless Whisper (Eli Stone)
79T30.10062Feb 08/19The Tale of the Book of Secrets (Are You Afraid of the Dark?)
80T30.10063Feb 15/19Though This Be Madness, Yet There is Method In't (The Royals)
81T30.10064Mar 08/19The Big Blast From the Past Episode (Half & Half)
82T30.10065Mar 15/19Frequently Recurring Struggle for Existence (Orphan Black)
83T30.10066Mar 22/19The One Where Jane Visits an Old Friend (Friends)
84T30.10067Apr 05/19The Night of the Dying Breath (The Wild Wild West)
85T30.10068Apr 12/19'Ohana (Hawaii Five-0)
86T30.10069Apr 19/19Everybody Hates Kathy (Everybody Hates Chris)
87T30.10070May 24/19Coder to Killer (Freaks and Geeks)?
88T30.10071May 31/19Masters of War 1:5-8 (Brotherhood)
89T30.10072May 31/19The Gang Gets Gone (It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia)
* The season four puzzle is an homage to how other shows title their episodes.

Season Five: 11 episodes
90T30.10251May 07/20I Came to Sleigh (D is for Desmond thrown out of a sleigh)
91T30.10252May 14/20We Didn't Start the Fire (R is for Rhoda consumed by a fire)
92T30.10253May 28/20Existential Ennui (N is for Neville who died of ennui)
93T30.10254Jun 04/20And My Axe! (K is for Kate who was struck with an axe)
94T30.10255Jun 11/20Head Games (Y is for Yorick whose head was knocked in)
95T30.10256Jun 18/20Fire and Brimstone (R is for Rhoda consumed by a fire)
96T30.10257Jun 25/20Awl In (O is for Olive run through with an awl)
97T30.10258Jul 02/20Ghost Train (V is for Victor squashed under a train)
98T30.10259Jul 09/20Brass Tacks (L is for Leo who swallowed some tacks)
99T30.10260Jul 09/20Love You to Bits and Bytes (T is for Titus who flew into bits)
100T30.10261Jul 23/20Iunne Ennui (N is for Neville who died of ennui)
* The final puzzle is taken from a macabre picture book called"The Gashlycrumb Tinies"by Edward Gorey, explained by creator Martin Gero in thisYouTubevideo.
Genre: crime, mystery, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (resolved)
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 100
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2020
Starring: Sullivan Stapleton
Jaimie Alexander
Rob Brown
Audrey Esparza
Ashley Johnson
Ennis Esmer (season 4-5)
Luke Mitchell (season 2-3)
Michelle Hurd (season 2)
Archie Panjabi (season 2)
Ukweli Roach (season 1-2)
Marianne Jean-Baptiste (season 1)
Created By: Martin Gero
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Quinn's House
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Blindspot
IMDb: Blindspot