Garn's Guides

Bob Morane
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Bob Morane, international man of action and intrigue. Traveling to exotic locales in search of adventure. A true citizen of the world, he will even traverse time and space to face danger and battle evil.

Season One: 26 episodes
1Jul 01/98(CA)Terror at Manicouagan
2Jul 02/98(CA)Secret of the Antarctic
3Jul 03/98(CA)Three Little Monkeys
4Jul 06/98(CA)The Dinosaur Hunters
5Jul 07/98(CA)Operation Wolf
6Jul 08/98(CA)S.S.S. (Solar System Sentinels)
7Jul 09/98(CA)Vapours From the Past
8Jul 10/98(CA)Teeth of the Tiger
9Jul 13/98(CA)Harvest of Disaster
10Jul 14/98(CA)The Mysterious Doctor Xhatan
11Jul 15/98(CA)Xhatan, Master of Light
12Jul 16/98(CA)The Crown of Golconda
13Jul 17/98(CA)The Yellow Shadow
14Jul 20/98(CA)Sword of the Paladin
15Jul 21/98(CA)Revenge of the Yellow Shadow (part 1)
16Jul 22/98(CA)Judgement of the Yellow Shadow (part 2)
17Jul 23/98(CA)The Towers of Crystal
18Jul 24/98(CA)Terror Commandos
19Jul 27/98(CA)Return of the Yellow Shadow
20Jul 28/98(CA)Puppets of the Yellow Shadow
21Jul 29/98(CA)Rendez-vous Nowhere
22Jul 30/98(CA)Operation Atlantis
23Jul 31/98(CA)The Walls of Ananke (part 1)
24Aug 03/98(CA)The Perils of Ananke (part 2)
25Aug 04/98(CA)The Angels of Ananke (part 3)
26Aug 05/98(CA)The Last Wall (part 4)
Bob Morane
Genre: action, adventure, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 1998
Voice Cast: Terrence Scammel
Alain Goulem
Jennifer Seguin
Series Adapted From the Novels Of: Henri Vernes
Broadcast Network: Global
Production Company: Cactus Animation
Copyright: © 1998 Cactus Animation Inc. / Ellipse Animation / France 3 / Canal+
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Bob Morane