Garn's Guides

Boo, Bitch
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Jul 08/22
2Jul 08/22
3Jul 08/22
4Jul 08/22
5Jul 08/22
6Jul 08/22
7Jul 08/22
8Jul 08/22
Boo, Bitch
Genre: comedy, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2022 - present
Starring: Lana Condor
Zoe Colletti
Mason Versaw
Aparna Brielle
Tenzing Norgay
Jason Genao
Created By: Erin Ehrlich
Lauren Iungerich
Tim Schauer
Kuba Soltysiak
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: ICM Studios
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Boo, Bitch
IMDb: Boo, Bitch