Garn's Guides

The Book of Daniel
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Welcome to the trials and tribulations of Reverend Daniel Webster and family -- from his addiction to prescription painkillers to the not-so-mundane intricacies of church politics. Fortunately, he has Jesus as his personal friend and mentor to discuss his problems with.

Season One: 8 episodes
1100Jan 06/06Temptation
2101Jan 06/06Forgiveness
3102Jan 13/06Acceptance
5104Jan 20/06Assignation
7106unairedGod's Will
The Book of Daniel
Genre: drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2006
Starring: Aidan Quinn
Susanna Thompson
Christian Campbell
Ivan Shaw
Alison Pill
Garret Dillahunt
Dylan Baker
Ellen Burstyn
Created By: Jack Kenny
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: NBC Universal Television
Sony Pictures Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Book of Daniel