Garn's Guides

Brave New World
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Everybody in their place.
Everybody happy now.
Everybody belongs to everybody else.

Season One: 9 episodes
1Jul 15/20Pilot
2Jul 15/20Want and Consequence
3Jul 15/20Everybody Happy Now!
4Jul 15/20Swallow
5Jul 15/20Firefall
6Jul 15/20In the Dirt
7Jul 15/20Monogamy and Futility, Part 1
8Jul 15/20Monogamy and Futility, Part 2
9Jul 15/20Soma Red
Brave New World
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2020
Starring: Alden Ehrenreich
Jessica Brown Findlay
Harry Lloyd
Kylie Bunbury
Nina Sosanya
Joseph Morgan
Sen Mitsuji
Hannah John-Kamen
Demi Moore
Developed By: Grant Morrison
Brian Taylor
David Wiener
Created For TV By: David Wiener
Based on the Novel By: Aldous Huxley
Showrunner: David Wiener
Broadcast Network: Peacock
Sky One
Production Company: Amblin Television
Universal Content Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Brave New World
IMDb: Brave New World