Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

On one side -- a young and brash Arthur who has just been told of his heritage by the mysterious wizard, Merlin.

On the other -- his cold and ruthless half-sister Morgan, newly returned from exile.

The epic battle for control of the throne of Camelot is about to begin...

Season One: 10 episodes
1Feb 25/11Homecoming
2Apr 01/11The Sword and the Crown
3Apr 08/11Guinevere
4Apr 15/11Lady of the Lake
5Apr 29/11Justice
6May 06/11Three Journeys
7May 13/11The Long Night
8May 20/11Igraine
9Jun 03/11The Battle of Bardon Pass
10Jun 10/11Reckoning
Genre: fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2011
Starring: Joseph Fiennes
Jamie Campbell Bower
Tamsin Egerton
Claire Forlani
Peter Mooney
Philip Winchester
Eva Green
Created By: Michael Hirst
Chris Chibnall
Showrunner: Chris Chibnall
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: KA Television Productions
Take 5 Productions
Octagon Films
Ecosse Films
Country of Origin: United States
United Kingdom
IMDb: Camelot