Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

58 years before the fall...

Season One: 13 episodes
1/2Jan 22/10Pilot (two hours)
3Jan 29/10Rebirth
4Feb 05/10Reins of a Waterfall
5Feb 19/10Gravedancing
6Feb 26/10There is Another Sky
7Mar 05/10Know Thy Enemy
8Mar 12/10The Imperfections of Memory
9Mar 19/10Ghosts in the Machine
10Mar 26/10End of Line
11Oct 05/10Unvanquished
12Oct 12/10Retribution
13Oct 19/10Things We Lock Away
14Oct 26/10False Labor
15Nov 02/10(CA)Blowback
16Nov 09/10(CA)The Dirteaters
17Nov 16/10(CA)The Heavens Will Rise
18Nov 23/10(CA)Here Be Dragons
19Nov 30/10(CA)Apotheosis
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 19
Broadcast Run: 2010
Starring: Eric Stoltz
Esai Morales
Paula Malcomson
Alessandra Torresani
Magda Apanowicz
Avan Jogia
Polly Walker
Developed By: Remi Aubuchon
Ronald D. Moore
Showrunner: Jane Espenson
Kevin Murphy
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Battlestar Galactica (1978)
Battlestar Galactica (2004)
IMDb: Caprica