Garn's Guides

Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Mysterons -- sworn enemies of Earth.
Possessing the ability to recreate an exact likeness of an object or person.
But first, they must destroy...

Leading the fight, one man, fate has made indestructible.
His name: Captain Scarlet.

Season One: 32 episodes
1101Sep 29/67(UK)The Mysterons
2102Oct 06/67(UK)Winged Assassin
3103Oct 13/67(UK)Big Ben Strikes Again
4104Dec 22/67(UK)Point 783
5105Oct 20/67(UK)Manhunt
6106Nov 17/67(UK)Operation Time
7107Jan 19/68(UK)Renegade Rocket
8108Nov 03/67(UK)White as Snow
9109Jan 05/68(UK)Seek and Destroy
10110Nov 24/67(UK)Spectrum Strikes Back
11111Oct 27/67(UK)Avalanche
12112Feb 02/68(UK)Shadow of Fear
13113Dec 08/67(UK)The Heart of New York
14114Feb 16/68(UK)Fire at Rig 15
15115Apr 02/68(UK)The Launching
16116Feb 15/67(UK)Lunarville 7
17117Nov 10/67(UK)The Trap
18118Dec 29/67(UK)Model Spy
19119Feb 09/68(UK)Dangerous Rendezvous
20120Dec 01/67(UK)Special Assignment
21121Mar 08/68(UK)Place of Angels
22122Jan 26/68(UK)Crater 101
23123Mar 26/68(UK)Expo 2068
24124Apr 23/68(UK)Traitor
25125Mar 01/68(UK)Flight 104
26126Mar 12/68(UK)Noose of Ice
27127Apr 09/68(UK)Codename Europa
28128Apr 30/68(UK)Flight to Atlantica
29129Feb 23/68(UK)Treble Cross
30130May 07/68(UK)Attack on Cloudbase
31131May 14/68(UK)The Inquisition
32132Apr 16/68(UK)Inferno
Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons
Genre: adventure, science fiction
Show Type: supermarionation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 32
Broadcast Run: 1967 - 1968
Starring: Sylvia Anderson
Edward Bishop
Cy Grant
Donald Gray
Janna Hill
Francis Matthews
Paul Maxwell
Liz Morgan
Charles Tingwell
Jeremy Wilkin
Gary Files
Lian Shin
Created By: Gerry Anderson
Sylvia Anderson
Broadcast Network: ATV
Production Company: Century 21 Television
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Gerry Anderson's New Captain Scarlet (2005)
IMDb: Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons