Garn's Guides

Gerry Anderson's New Captain Scarlet
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The indestructible Captain Scarlet and the other color-coded agents of the international security organisation known as Spectrum, are charged with the protection of Earth from the menace of the Mysterons, who have sworn to destroy the planet.

Season One: 13 episodes
1001Feb 12/05(UK)Instrument of Destruction, Part 1
2002Feb 19/05(UK)Instrument of Destruction, Part 2
3003Apr 09/05(UK)Rain of Terror
4004Mar 19/05(UK)Mercury Falling
5005Mar 12/05(UK)The Homecoming
6006Apr 23/05(UK)Chiller
7007Mar 05/05(UK)Rat Trap
8008Feb 26/05(UK)Swarm
9009Mar 26/05(UK)Circles of Doom
10010Apr 30/05(UK)Trap For a Rhino
11011May 14/05(UK)The Achilles Messenger
12012Apr 16/05(UK)Skin Deep
13013May 07/05(UK)Heist

Season Two: 13 episodes
14014Sep 10/05(UK)Virus
15015Oct 01/05(UK)Contact
16016Sep 17/05(UK)Enigma
17017Sep 24/05(UK)Best of Enemies
18018Oct 08/05(UK)Proteus
19019Oct 15/05(UK)Syrtis Major
20020Oct 22/05(UK)Fallen Angels
21021Oct 29/05(UK)Storm at the End of the World
22022Nov 05/05(UK)Duel
23023Nov 12/05(UK)Shape Shifter
24024Sep 03/05(UK)Touch of the Reaper
25025Nov 26/05(UK)Grey Skulls
26026Nov 19/05(UK)Dominion
Gerry Anderson's New Captain Scarlet
AKA: Captain Scarlet
Genre: action, adventure, science fiction
Show Type: CG animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2005
Starring: Wayne Forester
Robbie Stevens
Emma Tate
Mike Hayley
Nigel Plaskitt
Jules de Jongh
Julia Brahms
Jeremy Hitchen
Created By: Gerry Anderson
Broadcast Network: ITV
Production Company: Indestructible Production Company
Copyright: © 2004 Anderson Entertainment Ltd.
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
See Also: Captain Scarlet and the Mysterons (1967)
IMDb: Gerry Anderson's New Captain Scarlet