Garn's Guides

The Changeling
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Sep 08/23First Comes Love (47:10)
2Sep 08/23Then Comes a Baby in a Baby Carriage (50:38)
3Sep 08/23* (52:41)
4Sep 15/23The Wise Ones (45:44)
5Sep 22/23This Woman's Work (45:48)
6Sep 29/23Aftermath (45:49)
7Oct 06/23Stormy Weather (57:39)
8Oct 13/23Battle of the Island (29:21)
The Changeling
Genre: horror, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: variable length
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2023
Starring: LaKeith Stanfield
Clark Backo
Adina Porter
Jared Abrahamson
Samuel T. Herring
Alexis Louder
Victor LaValle
Created By: Kelly Marcel
Based on the Novel By: Victor LaValle
Broadcast Network: Apple TV+
Production Company: dela revoluciøn
Annapurna Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: The Changeling
IMDb: The Changeling