Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

I'm Agent Rick Martinez and this is the story of America's great house of spies. I've been assigned to a special covert unit, conceived to go where others can't and to do what others won't, whether the mission's authorized or not. We are the O.D.S. (Office of Disruptive Services), last of the old school spies.

Season One: 13 episodes
11ASM79Apr 01/11Pilot
21ASM01Jun 18/11Core Fortitude
31ASM02Jun 04/11Eaten by Wolves
41ASM03Apr 08/11Song of the North
51ASM04May 28/11Mole
61ASM05Jun 11/11Remote Control
71ASM06Apr 15/11Love and Rockets
81ASM07Jun 25/11Defending Sophia
91ASM08May 28/11Two Percent
101ASM09Jun 25/11Glory Days
111ASM10Jul 02/11Deep Cover Band
121ASM11Jul 09/11Mincemeat
131ASM12Jul 16/11Proof of Life
Genre: crime, drama, comedy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2011
Starring: Freddy Rodriguez
Eric Close
Tim Blake Nelson
James Murray
Carmen Ejogo
Christina Cole
Kurtwood Smith
Created By: Tom Spezialy
Broadcast Network: CBS
Production Company: Rat Entertainment
Certified Pulp
CBS Television Studios
20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Chaos