Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

It's Time To Play

Season Three: 8 episodes
17Oct 04/23Murder at 1600
18Oct 11/23Let the Right One In
19Oct 18/23Jennifer's Body
20Oct 25/23Dressed to Kill
21Apr 10/24Death Becomes Her
22Apr 17/24Panic Room
23Apr 24/24There Will Be Blood
24May 01/24Final Destination

Season One: 8 episodes
Nov 09/88(US)Child's Play (87 mins)
Nov 09/90(US)Child's Play 2 (84 mins)
Aug 30/91(US)Child's Play 3 (90 mins)
Oct 15/98(US)Bride of Chucky (89 mins)
Nov 12/04(US)Seed of Chucky (87 mins)
Dec 24/13(US)Curse of Chucky (97 mins)
Oct 03/17(US)Cult of Chucky (91 mins)
1Oct 12/21Death by Misadventure
2Oct 19/21Give Me Something Good to Eat
3Oct 26/21I Like to Be Hugged
4Nov 02/21Just Let Go
5Nov 09/21Little Little Lies
6Nov 16/21Cape Queer
7Nov 23/21Twice the Grieving, Double the Loss
8Nov 30/21An Affair to Dismember

Season Two: 8 episodes
9Oct 05/22Halloween II
10Oct 12/22The Sinners Are Much More Fun
11Oct 19/22Hail, Mary!
12Oct 26/22Death on Denial
13Nov 02/22Doll on Doll
14Nov 09/22He is Risen Indeed
15Nov 16/22Goin' to the Chapel
16Nov 23/22Chucky Actually
Genre: horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 24
Broadcast Run: 2021 - present
Starring: Zackary Arthur
Björgvin Arnarson
Alyvia Alyn Lind
Brad Dourif
Teo Briones (season 1)
Created By: Don Mancini
Showrunner: Don Mancini
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Pheidippides
David Kirschner Productions
Eat the Cat
Universal Content Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Chucky
IMDb: Chucky