Garn's Guides

Cloak & Dagger
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

This is their chance to take back what the world has stolen from them.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Jun 07/18First Light
2Jun 07/18Suicide Sprints
3Jun 14/18Stained Glass
4Jun 21/18Call / Response
5Jun 28/18Princeton Offense
6Jul 05/18Funhouse Mirrors
7Jul 12/18Lotus Eaters
8Jul 19/18Ghost Stories
9Jul 26/18Back Breaker
10Aug 02/18Colony Collapse

Season Two: 10 episodes
11Apr 04/19Restless Energy
12Apr 04/19White Lines
13Apr 11/19Shadow Selves
14Apr 18/19Rabbit Hole
15Apr 25/19Alignment Chart
16May 02/19B Sides
17May 09/19Vikingtown Sound
18May 16/19Two Player
19May 23/19Blue Note
20May 30/19Level Up
Dec 13/19Left-Hand Path (Runaways episode)
Dec 13/19Devil's Torture Chamber (Runaways episode)
Cloak & Dagger
AKA: Marvel's Cloak & Dagger
Genre: action, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 20
Broadcast Run: 2018 - 2019
Starring: Aubrey Joseph
Olivia Holt
Andrea Roth
Gloria Reuben
Emma Lahana
J.D. Evermore (season 1)
Miles Mussenden (season 1)
Carl Lundstedt (season 1)
Jaime Zevallos (season 1)
James Saito (season 1)
Created By: Joe Pokaski
Showrunner: Joe Pokaski
Broadcast Network: Freeform
Production Company: Wandering Rocks
ABC Signature Studios
Marvel Television
Country of Origin: United States
See Also: Runaways (2017)
IMDb: Cloak & Dagger