Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Scandal Jackson, former Navy Seal, is living a reclusive life in Alaska, hiding from his past when it catches up to him. Shot in the face and left for dead, he wakes up with a new face and a chance at a new life, working for Cobra, a covert agency that helps victims who have run out of legal options.

Season One: 22 episodes
155101Sep 16/93Pilot, Part 1
255101Sep 16/93Pilot, Part 2
355108Sep 30/93Push It
455118Oct 07/93Honeymoon Hideaway
555116Oct 14/93Nowhere to Run
655106Oct 21/93The Gnome
755113Oct 28/93Mr. Chapman, I Presume
855117Nov 04/93Hostage Hearts
955107Nov 11/93I'd Die For You
1055114Nov 18/93Something in the Air
1155121Nov 25/93Playing With Fire
1255119Jan 06/94Death On the Line
1355123Jan 13/94Diamond in the Rough
1455120Jan 20/94Lost in Cyberspace
1555125Jan 27/94Blast From the Past
1655105Feb 03/94Death Dive
1755112Feb 10/94Caged Fury
1855126Feb 17/94A Few Dead Men
1955110Feb 24/94Haunted Lives
2055124Apr 30/94Lorinda
2155122May 06/94Precious
2255104May 13/94Aces and Eights
Genre: action, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1993 - 1994
Starring: Michael Dudikoff
Allison J. Hossack
James Tolkan
Created By: Stephen J. Cannell
Steven Long Mitchell
Craig W. Van Sickle
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Gladstone Gate Productions
Cannell Entertainment
Location Filming: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Cobra