Garn's Guides

Code 404
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

London's top cop.
Killed in the line of duty.
Brought back by science.
Now, he's more than human.
But far from perfect...

Season One: 6 episodes
1Apr 29/20(UK)Episode 1
2Apr 29/20(UK)Episode 2
3Apr 29/20(UK)Episode 3
4Apr 29/20(UK)Episode 4
5Apr 29/20(UK)Episode 5
6Apr 29/20(UK)Episode 6

Season Two: 6 episodes
7Sep 01/21(UK)Episode 1
8Sep 01/21(UK)Episode 2
9Sep 01/21(UK)Episode 3
10Sep 01/21(UK)Episode 4
11Sep 01/21(UK)Episode 5
12Sep 01/21(UK)Episode 6

Season Three: 6 episodes
13Aug 04/22(UK)Episode 1
14Aug 04/22(UK)Episode 2
15Aug 04/22(UK)Episode 3
16Aug 04/22(UK)Episode 4
17Aug 04/22(UK)Episode 5
18Aug 04/22(UK)Episode 6
Code 404
Genre: comedy, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2020 - 2022
Starring: Stephen Graham
Daniel Mays
Created By: Tom Miller
Sam Myer
Daniel Peak
Broadcast Network: Sky
Production Company: Kudos
Water & Power Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Code 404
IMDb: Code 404