Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The invasion is over.

The fight is about to begin.

Season One: 10 episodes
Dec 21/15Behind the Wall (half hour special)
1Jan 14/16Pilot
2Jan 21/16Brave New World
3Jan 28/1698 Seconds
4Feb 04/16Blind Spot
5Feb 11/16Geronimo
6Feb 18/16Yoknapatawpha
7Feb 25/16Broussard
8Mar 03/16In From the Cold
9Mar 10/16Zero Day
10Mar 17/16Gateway

Season Two: 13 episodes
11Jan 12/17Eleven.Thirteen
12Jan 19/17Somewhere Out There
13Jan 26/17Sublimation
14Feb 02/17Panopticon
15Feb 09/17Company Man
16Feb 16/17Fallout
17Feb 23/17Free Radicals
18Mar 02/17Good Intentions
19Mar 09/17Tamam Shud
20Mar 16/17The Garden of Beasts
21Mar 23/17Lost Boy
22Mar 30/17Seppuku
23Apr 06/17Ronin

Season Three: 13 episodes
24May 02/18Maquis
25May 09/18Puzzle Man
26May 16/18Sierra Maestra
27May 23/18Hospitium
28May 30/18End of the Road
29Jun 06/18The Emerald City
30Jun 13/18A Clean, Well-Lighted Place
31Jun 20/18Lazarus
32Jun 27/18The Big Empty
33Jul 04/18Sea Spray
34Jul 11/18Disposable Heroes
35Jul 18/18Bonzo
36Jul 25/18What Goes Around
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 36
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2018
Starring: Josh Holloway
Sarah Wayne Callies
Peter Jacobson
Tory Kittles
Alex Neustaedter
Isabella Crovetti-Cramp
Jacob Buster (season 3)
Amanda Righetti (season 1-2)
Created By: Carlton Cuse
Ryan J. Condal
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Carleton Cuse Productions
Universal Cable Productions
Legendary Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Colony