Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1Feb 21/24The Wounded Angel (58:07)
2Feb 21/24Live and Let Live (54:38)
3Feb 21/24Somewhere in Space Hangs My Heart (50:27)
4Feb 28/24The Left Hand of God
5Mar 06/24Five Miles Out, the Sound is Clearest
6Mar 13/24Paul is Dead
7Mar 20/24Through the Looking Glass
8Mar 27/24These Fragments I Have Shored Against My Ruin
Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2024 - present
Starring: Noomi Rapace
Jonathan Banks
James D'Arcy
Rosie Coleman
Davina Coleman
Will Catlett
Barbara Sukowa
Julian Looman
Henry David
Carole Weyers
Sandra Teles
Created By: Peter Harness
Broadcast Network: Apple TV+
Production Company: Turbine Studios
Haut et Court TV
Haunted Barn
MacLaren Entertainment
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Constellation
IMDb: Constellation