Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 13 episodes
1296853/T25.10095Apr 19/16Pilot
23J5952/T27.12952Apr 26/16I to Die, You to Live
33J5953/T27.12953May 03/16Be Angry at the Sun
43J5954/T27.12954May 10/16With Silence and Tears
53J5955/T27.12955May 17/16Like a Sheep Among the Wolves
63J5956/T27.12956May 24/16He Stilled the Rising Tumult
73J5957/T27.12957May 31/16Inferno
83J5958/T27.12958Jun 14/16There's a Crack in Everything
93J5959/T27.12959Jun 21/16A Kingdom Divided Amongst Itself
103J5960/T27.12960Jun 28/16A Time to Be Born...
113J5961/T27.12961Jul 05/16Nothing Gold Can Stay
123J5962/T27.12962Jul 12/16Yes is the Only Living Thing
133J5963/T27.12963Jul 19/16Path to Paradise
Genre: drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: David Gyasi
Christina Moses
Chris Wood
Kristen Gutoskie
Claudia Black
George Young
Hanna Mangan Lawrence
Trevor St. John
Developed By: Julie Plec
Based on Belgian TV Series "Cordon" Created By: Carl Joos
Broadcast Network: The CW
Production Company: My So-Called Company
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Containment