Garn's Guides

Covert Affairs
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

New CIA recruit, Annie Walker, is put on active field duty before she even finishes her training. Her handler is Auggie Anderson, a tech ops expert who was blinded while on assignment. As he helps her learn the ropes of her new position, they discover that someone may be manipulating her career for their own secret agenda.

Season One: 11 episodes
1T6301Jul 13/10Pilot
2T6303Jul 20/10Walter's Walk
3T6304Jul 27/10South Bound Suarez
4T6305Aug 03/10No Quarter
5T6302Aug 10/10In the Light
6T6306Aug 17/10Houses of the Holy
7T6307Aug 24/10Communication Breakdown
8T6308Aug 31/10What is and What Should Never Be
9T6309Sep 07/10Fool in the Rain
10T6310Sep 14/10I Can't Quit You Baby
11T6311Sep 14/10When the Levee Breaks

Season Two: 16 episodes
12T6603Jun 07/11Begin the Begin
13T6604Jun 14/11Good Advices
14T6602Jun 21/11Bang and Blame
15T6601Jun 28/11All the Right Friends
16T6605Jul 05/11Around the Sun
17T6606Jul 12/11The Outsiders
18T6607Jul 19/11Half a World Away
19T6608Jul 26/11Welcome to the Occupation
20T6609Aug 02/11Sad Professor
21T6610Aug 09/11World Leader Pretend
22T6611Nov 01/11The Wake Up Bomb
23T6612Nov 08/11Uberlin
24T6613Nov 15/11A Girl Like You
25T6614Nov 22/11Horse to Water
26T6615Nov 29/11What's the Frequency Kenneth
27T6616Dec 06/11Letter Never Sent

Season Three: 16 episodes
28T7801Jul 10/12Hang On to Yourself
29T7803Jul 17/12Sound and Vision
30T7804Jul 24/12The Last Thing You Should Do
31T7806Jul 31/12Speed of Life
32T7802Aug 14/12This is Not America
33T7807Aug 21/12Hello Stranger
34T7805Aug 28/12Loving the Alien
35T7808Sep 04/12Glass Spider
36T7809Sep 11/12Suffragette City
37T7810Sep 18/12Let's Dance
38T7811Oct 16/12Rock 'n Roll Suicide
39T7812Oct 23/12Wishful Beginnings
40T7813Oct 30/12Man in the Middle
41T7814Nov 06/12Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)
42T7816Nov 13/12Quicksand
43T7815Nov 20/12Lady Stardust

Season Four: 16 episodes
44T8201Jul 16/13Vamos
45T8202Jul 23/13Dig For Fire
46T8203Jul 30/13Into the White
47T8204Aug 06/13Rock a My Soul
48T8205Aug 13/13Here Comes Your Man
49T8206Aug 20/13Space (I Believe In)
50T8207Aug 27/13Crackity Jones
51T8208Sep 03/13I've Been Waiting For You
52T8209Sep 10/13Hang Wire
53T8210Sep 17/13Levitate Me
54T8211Oct 17/13Dead
55T8212Oct 24/13Something Against You
56T8213Oct 31/13No. 13 Baby
57T8214Nov 07/13River Euphrates
58T8215Nov 14/13There Goes My Gun
59T8216Nov 21/13Trompe Le Monde

Season Five: 16 episodes
605003Jun 24/14Shady Lane
615001Jul 01/14False Skorpion
625002Jul 08/14Unseen Power of the Picket Fence
635005Jul 15/14Silence Kit
645004Jul 22/14Elevate Me Later
655006Jul 29/14Embassy Row
665007Aug 05/14Brink of the Clouds
675008Aug 12/14Grounded
685009Aug 19/14Spit on a Stranger
695010Aug 26/14Sensitive Euro Man
705011Nov 06/14Trigger Cut
715012Nov 13/14Starlings of the Slipstream
725013Nov 20/14She Believes
735014Dec 04/14Transport is Arranged
745015Dec 11/14Frontwards
755016Dec 18/14Gold Soundz
Covert Affairs
Genre: action, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 75
Broadcast Run: 2010 - 2014
Starring: Piper Perabo
Christopher Gorham
Kari Matchett
Peter Gallagher
Nic Bishop (season 5)
Hill Harper (season 4-5)
Anne Dudek (season 1-2)
Sendhil Ramamurthy (season 1-2)
Created By: Matt Corman
Chris Ord
Showrunner: James Parriott
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Dutch Oven Productions
Universal Cable Productions
Copyright: © 2010-2014 Open 4 Business Productions, LLC
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Covert Affairs