Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In every generation there is a chosen one

...or two!

Season One: 6 episodes
1Oct 19/16(UK)A Very Trippy Horse
2Oct 26/16(UK)A Pine Fresh Scent
3Nov 02/16(UK)Shave the Cat
4Nov 09/16(UK)Penguin or Cow?
5Nov 16/16(UK)Downward Facing Dog
6Nov 23/16(UK)Beaver With a Chainsaw
Genre: comedy, horror, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Cara Theobold
Susan Wokoma
Lewis Reeves
Arinze Kene
Riann Steele
Luke Allen-Gale
Tony Curran
Created By: Howard Overman
Broadcast Network: E4
Production Company: Urban Myth Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: Crazyhead
IMDb: Crazyhead