Garn's Guides

Crime Traveller
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Science Officer Holly Turner has a working time machine which was left to her by her father who disappeared while using it. With it, she and colleague Detective Jeff Slade go into the past to solve crimes in the present.

Season One: 8 episodes
1Mar 01/97(UK)Jeff Slade and the Loop of Infinity
2Mar 08/97(UK)A Death in the Family
3Mar 15/97(UK)Fashion Shoot
4Mar 22/97(UK)The Revenge of the Chronology Protection Hypothesis
5Mar 29/97(UK)Sins of the Father
6Apr 05/97(UK)Death Minister
7Apr 12/97(UK)The Lottery Experiment
8Apr 19/97(UK)The Broken Crystal
Crime Traveller
Genre: crime, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 1997
Starring: Michael French
Chloe Annett
Sue Johnston
Paul Trussell
Richard Dempsey
Bob Goody
Created By: Anthony Horowitz
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: Carnival Films
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Crime Traveller