Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

"Not all those unflattering legends about me are untrue."

Season One: 9 episodes
1May 30/14The Devil's Dominion
2Jun 06/14The Covenant
3Jun 20/14The Man Who Killed Blackbeard
4Jun 27/14Antoinette
5Jul 11/14The Return
6Jul 18/14A Hole in the Head
7Jul 25/14Beggarman
8Aug 02/14Crossbones
9Aug 02/14Blackbeard
Genre: adventure, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 9
Broadcast Run: 2014
Starring: John Malkovich
Richard Coyle
Claire Foy
Yasmine Al Massri
David Hoflin
Chris Perfetti
Tracy Ifeachor
Created By: Neil Cross
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Parkes-MacDonald Productions
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Crossbones