Garn's Guides

The Crow: Stairway to Heaven
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

People once believed that when someone dies, a crow carries their soul to the land of the dead.

But sometimes, something so bad happens that a terrible sadness is carried with it and the soul can't rest.

Then sometimes, just sometimes, the crow can bring the soul back to put things right.

Things can never be right. My soul will never rest until we are together again.

Season One: 22 episodes
1101Sep 25/98The Soul Can't Rest
2102Oct 02/98Souled Out
3104Oct 09/98Get a Life
4105Oct 16/98Like It's 1999
5103Oct 23/98Voices
6106Oct 30/98Solitude's Revenge
7107Nov 06/98Double Take
8108Nov 13/98Give Me Death
9109Nov 20/98Before I Wake
10110Dec 18/98Death Wish
11111Jan 17/99Through a Dark Circle
12112Jan 24/99Disclosure
13113Feb 07/99The People vs Eric Draven
14114Feb 14/99It's a Wonderful Death
15116Feb 21/99Birds of a Feather
16115Feb 28/99Never Say Die
17117Apr 17/99Lazarus Rising
18118Apr 24/99Closing Time
19119Apr 01/99The Road Not Taken
20120May 08/99Brother's Keeper
21122May 15/99Dead to Rights
22121May 22/99A Gathering Storm
The Crow: Stairway to Heaven
Genre: crime, drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 22
Broadcast Run: 1998 - 1999
Starring: Mark Dacascos
Marc Gomes
Sabine Karsenti
Katie Stuart
Based on the Comic Book Series By: James O'Barr
Developed By: Bryce Zabel
Broadcast Network: syndication
Production Company: Alliance Atlantis
Crescent Entertainment
Location Filming: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: The Crow: Stairway to Heaven