Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 10 episodes
1Oct 27/23The Restricted Wing
2Oct 27/23The Golden Baboon Head
3Oct 27/23The Baboon Temple
4Oct 27/23The Olmec Babies
5Oct 27/23The Scryer Bowl
6Oct 27/23The Japanese Painting
7Oct 27/23The Celtic Cloak
8Oct 27/23The Memory Box
9Oct 27/23The Aztec Necklace
10Oct 27/23The Ruby Hourglass and the Obsidian Sphere
Genre: action, adventure, fantasy
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2023 - present
Starring: Gabrielle Nevaeh
Andre Robinson
Lyric Lewis
Reid Scott
Rhys Darby
James Marsters
Created By: Jim Cooper
Jeff Dixon
Broadcast Network: Apple TV+
Production Company: DreamWorks Animation Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Curses!
IMDb: Curses!