Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Hiding in the guise of a male high school teacher by day, at night Cybersix fights the souless minions of the Nazi madman who created her.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Sep 06/99(CA)The Mysterious Shadow
2Sep 13/99(CA)Data 7 and Julian
3Sep 20/99(CA)Terra
4Sep 27/99(CA)Yashimoto, Private Eye
5Oct 04/99(CA)Lori is Missing
6Oct 11/99(CA)Blue Birds of Horror
7Oct 18/99(CA)Brainwashed
8Oct 25/99(CA)Gone With the Wings
9Nov 08/99(CA)Full Moon Fascination
10Nov 11/99(CA)The Eye
11Nov 15/99(CA)The Greatest Show in Meridiana
12Nov 22/99(CA)Daylight Devil
13Nov 29/99(CA)The Final Confrontation
Genre: action, crime, science fiction
Show Type: animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1999
Starring: Cathy Weseluck
Alex Doduk
Janyse Jaud
Brian Drummond
L. Harvey Gold
Michael Dobson
Terry Klassen
Andrew Francis
Chantal Strand
Based on the Comics Created By: Carlos Trillo
Carlos Meglia
Broadcast Network: Teletoon
Production Company: TMS Entertainment
Ocean Group
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb: Cybersix