Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The Beast is coming...

Season One: 10 episodes
1BEK101Mar 07/16The Beast Rises
2BEK102Mar 14/16Second Death
3BEK103Mar 21/16The Deliverer
4BEK104Mar 28/16The Number of a Man
5BEK105Apr 04/16Seven Curses
6BEK106Apr 11/16Temptress
7BEK107Apr 18/16Abattoir
8BEK108Apr 25/16Here is Wisdom
9BEK109May 02/16The Devil You Know
10BEK110May 09/16Ave Satani
Genre: horror, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2016
Starring: Bradley James
Megalyn E.K.
Omid Abtahi
David Meunier
Barbara Hershey
Broadcast Network: A&E
Production Company: 44 Strong Productions
Fineman Entertainment
Fox 21 Television Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Damien