Garn's Guides

Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The origin of an icon.
The dawn of a global conspiracy.

Season One: 10 episodes
1Sep 16/21As Above, So Below
2Sep 23/21The Araf
3Sep 30/21Murmuration
4Oct 07/21L'enfant Orientation
5Oct 14/21Melencolia I
6Oct 21/21Diophantine Pseudonym
7Oct 28/21Noögenesis
8Nov 04/21Cascade
9Nov 11/21Order Eight
10Nov 18/21Resonance
Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol
AKA: The Lost Symbol
Genre: mystery, adventure, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2021
Starring: Ashley Zukerman
Eddie Izzard
Valorie Curry
Beau Knapp
Rick Gonzalez
Sumalee Montano
Developed By: Dan Dworkin
Jay Beattie
Based on the Novel By: Dan Brown
Broadcast Network: Peacock
Production Company: Dworkin/Beattie
Universal Television
Imagine Television Studios
CBS Studios
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Dan Brown's The Lost Symbol