Garn's Guides

Dark Matter
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Their memories are gone but the truth survives

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jun 12/15Episode 1
2Jun 19/15Episode 2
3Jun 26/15Episode 3
4Jul 03/15Episode 4
5Jul 10/15Episode 5
6Jul 17/15Episode 6
7Jul 24/15Episode 7
8Jul 31/15Episode 8
9Aug 07/15Episode 9
10Aug 14/15Episode 10
11Aug 21/15Episode 11
12Aug 28/15Episode 12
13Aug 28/15Episode 13

Season Three: 13 episodes
27Jun 09/17Being Better is So Much Harder
28Jun 09/17It Doesn't Have to Be Like This
29Jun 16/17Welcome to the Revolution
30Jun 23/17All the Time in the World
31Jun 30/17Give it Up, Princess
32Jul 07/17One Last Card to Play
33Jul 14/17Wish I Could Believe You
34Jul 21/17Hot Chocolate
35Jul 28/17Isn't That a Paradox?
36Aug 04/17Built, Not Born
37Aug 11/17The Dwarf Star Conspiracy
38Aug 18/17My Final Gift to You
39Aug 25/17Nowhere to Go
Dark Matter
Genre: science fiction, drama, mystery
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 39
Broadcast Run: 2015 - 2017
Starring: Melissa O'Neil
Anthony Lemke
Alex Mallari, Jr.
Jodelle Ferland
Roger Cross
Zoie Palmer
Marc Bendavid (season 1-2)
Created By: Joseph Mallozzi
Paul Mullie
Broadcast Network: SyFy
Production Company: Prodigy Pictures
Location Filming: Ontario, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb: Dark Matter