Garn's Guides

Dark Oracle
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Fraternal twins Cally and Lance Stone have their lives turned upside down when a comic book called Dark Oracle, with the power to affect reality, mysteriously comes into their possession.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Oct 02/04(CA)Dark Oracle
2Oct 09/04(CA)Masquerade
3Oct 16/04(CA)Meeting of the Quarter Moon
4Oct 23/04(CA)Paintball Wizard
5Nov 06/04(CA)Fashion Queen
6Nov 13/04(CA)Scavengers
7Nov 20/04(CA)Crushed
8Nov 27/04(CA)Recruitment
9Jan 15/05(CA)Idolized
10Jan 29/05(CA)Ticking Clock
11Feb 05/05(CA)Trapped
12Feb 12/05(CA)Marionette
13Feb 26/05(CA)Full Circle

Season Two: 13 episodes
14Mar 09/06(CA)Boiler Room
15Mar 16/06(CA)It Happened at the Dance
16Mar 23/06(CA)Through a Glass Darkly
17Mar 30/06(CA)The Game
18Apr 06/06(CA)House Party
19Apr 13/06(CA)The Stalker
20Apr 20/06(CA)The Familiar
21Apr 27/06(CA)Camping Trip
22May 04/06(CA)Babysitting
23May 11/06(CA)Ghosts From the Past
24May 18/06(CA)Life Interrupted
25May 25/06(CA)Trail Blaze
26Jun 01/06(CA)Redemption
Dark Oracle
Genre: fantasy, drama
Show Type: live action / animation, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2004 - 2006
Starring: Paula Brancati
Alex House
Jonathan Malen
Danielle Miller
Created By: Jana Sinyor
Developed By: Jana Sinyor
Heather Conkie
Broadcast Network: YTV
Production Company: Shaftesbury Films
Location Filming: Toronto & Dundas, Ontario, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
IMDb: Dark Oracle