Garn's Guides

Dark Season
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Marcie and her friends, Thomas and Reet, are suspicious when a mysterious man, Mr. Eldritch, comes to their school and gives every student their own computer. They soon uncover a sinister plot by the man to use the computers to take over the world.

Season One: 6 episodes
1Nov 14/91(UK)Episode One
2Nov 21/91(UK)Episode Two
3Nov 28/91(UK)Episode Three
4Dec 05/91(UK)Episode Four
5Dec 12/91(UK)Episode Five
6Dec 19/91(UK)Episode Six
Dark Season
Genre: drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Broadcast Run: 1991
Starring: Victoria Lambert
Ben Chandler
Kate Winslet
Brigit Forsyth
Created By: Russell T. Davies
Broadcast Network: BBC One
Production Company: BBC Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Dark Season