Garn's Guides

Da Vinci's Demons
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

In a world where thought and faith are controlled, one man fights to set knowledge free.

Season One: 8 episodes
1Apr 12/13The Hanged Man
2Apr 19/13The Serpent
3Apr 26/13The Prisoner
4May 03/13The Magician
5May 10/13The Tower
6May 17/13The Devil
7May 31/13The Hierophant
8Jun 07/13The Lovers

Season Two: 10 episodes
9Mar 22/14The Blood of Man
10Mar 29/14The Blood of Brothers
11Apr 05/14The Voyage of the Damned
12Apr 12/14The Ends of the Earth
13Apr 19/14The Sun and the Moon
14Apr 26/14The Rope of the Dead
15May 03/14The Vault of Heaven
16May 10/14The Fall From Heaven
17May 17/14The Enemies of Man
18May 31/14The Sins of Daedalus

Season Three: 10 episodes
19Oct 24/15Semper Infidelis
20Oct 31/15Abbadon
21Nov 07/15Modus Operandi
22Nov 14/15The Labrys
23Nov 21/15Anima Venator
24Nov 28/15Liberum Arbitrium
25Dec 05/15Alis Volat Proplis
26Dec 12/15La Confessione Della Machina
27Dec 19/15Angelus Iratissimus
28Dec 26/15Ira Deorum
Da Vinci's Demons
Genre: adventure, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 28
Broadcast Run: 2013 - 2015
Starring: Tom Riley
Laura Haddock
Blake Ritson
Elliot Cowan
Lara Pulver
Gregg Chillin
Hera Hilmar
Eros Vlahos
James Faulkner
David Schofield
Tom Bateman
Alexander Siddig
Allan Corduner
Michael Elwyn
Michael Culkin
Nick Dunning
Elliot Levey
Created By: David S. Goyer
Broadcast Network: Starz
Production Company: Adjacent Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Da Vinci's Demons
IMDb: Da Vinci's Demons