Garn's Guides

Day 5
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 6 episodes
1Jun 19/16Waking Nightmare
2Jun 26/16Cognitive Dissonance
3Jul 03/16Night Terrors
4Jul 17/16Sweet Dreams
5Jul 24/16Beacons in the Dark
6Jul 31/16Wide Awake

Season Two: 8 episodes
7Apr 06/17Manifest Destiny
8Apr 13/17Oasis
9Apr 20/17Lucid
10Apr 27/17Circadian Rhythms
11Sep 03/17Sleepwalkers
12Sep 10/17Parasomnia
13Sep 17/17Apnea
14Sep 24/17Dawn
Day 5
Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 14
Broadcast Run: 2016 - 2017
Starring: Jesse C. Boyd
Walker Satterwhite
Stephanie Drapeau
Davi Jay
Created By: Burnie Burns
Chris Demarais
Josh Flanagan
Chris Demarais
Broadcast Network: Rooster Teeth
Production Company: Rooster Teeth Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Day 5
IMDb: Day 5