Garn's Guides

Dead Boy Detectives
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
T50.10403Sep 23/21Vacay Patrol (1st version intended as Doom Patrol spinoff)
1T11.10148Apr 25/24The Case of Crystal Palace (56:24)
2T12.17652Apr 25/24The Case of the Dandelion Shrine (52:21)
3T12.17653Apr 25/24The Case of Devlin House (52:27)
4T12.17654Apr 25/24The Case of the Lighthouse Leapers (53:10)
5T12.17655Apr 25/24The Case of the Two Dead Dragons (53:00)
6T12.17656Apr 25/24The Case of the Creeping Forest (54:27)
7T12.17657Apr 25/24The Case of the Very Long Stairway (57:29)
8T12.17658Apr 25/24The Case of the Hungry Snake (56:18)
Dead Boy Detectives
Genre: supernatural, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2024 - present
Starring: George Rexstrew
Jayden Revri
Kassius Nelson
Briana Cuoco
Ruth Connell
Yuyu Kitamura
Jenn Lyon
Developed By: Steve Yockey
Based on Characters Created For DC By: Neil Gaiman
Matt Wagner
Showrunner: Steve Yockey
Beth Schwartz
Broadcast Network: Netflix
Production Company: Berlanti Productions
Ghost Octopus
DC Entertainment
Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Dead Boy Detectives
See Also: The Sandman (2022)
IMDb: Dead Boy Detectives