Garn's Guides

Dead Last
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Since the dawn of man, the amulet of Sauryn has bestowed upon it's possessor the power to see ghosts. This power is an awesome responsibility and it's possessors have forsaken all else to serve it faithfully in return... until now.

Season One: 13 episodes
1226988Aug 14/01(US)Pilot
2226957Aug 21/01(US)Heebee Geebee's
3226962Aug 28/01(US)Death is in the Air
4226961Sep 04/01(US)The Mulravian Candidate
5226960Sep 18/01(US)The Problem With Corruption
6226958Sep 25/01(US)To Serve, With Love
7226955Sep 29/01(CA)Gastric Distress
8226954Oct 13/01(CA)Teen Spirit
9226951Oct 27/01(CA)He Who Smelt It
10226952Nov 03/01(CA)Laughlin it Up
11226953Nov 10/01(CA)Jane's Exit
12226956Nov 17/01(CA)The Crawford Touch
13226959Dec 08/01(CA)To Live & Amulet Die
Dead Last
Genre: drama, comedy, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2001
Starring: Sara Downing
Tyler Labine
Kett Turton
Wayne Péré
Created By: Patrick O'Neill
Steve Pink
D.V. DeVincentis
Broadcast Network: The WB
Production Company: Warner Bros. Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Dead Last