Garn's Guides

Dead Like Me
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

What is life really like after death? George Lass finds out when a stray toilet seat from the MIR space station drops out of the sky and kills her. She is immediately recruited to become a Grim Reaper, an undead who collects souls of people about to die.

Season One: 15 episodes
1/2100Jun 27/03Dead Like Me (two hours)
3101Jul 04/03Dead Girl Walking
4102Jul 11/03Curious George
5103Jul 18/03Reapercussions
6104Jul 25/03Reaping Havoc
7105Aug 01/03My Room
8106Aug 08/03Reaper Madness
9108Aug 15/03A Cook
10107Aug 22/03Sunday Mornings
11109Aug 29/03Business Unfinished
12110Sep 05/03The Bicycle Thief
13111Sep 12/03Nighthawks (clip show)
14112Sep 19/03Vacation
15113Sep 26/03Rest in Peace

Season Two: 15 episodes
16201Jul 25/04Send in the Clown
17202Aug 01/04The Ledger
18203Aug 08/04Ghost Story
19204Aug 15/04The Shallow End
20205Aug 22/04Hurry
21206Aug 29/04In Escrow
22207Sep 05/04Rites of Passage
23208Sep 12/04The Escape Artist
24209Sep 19/04Be Still My Heart
25210Sep 26/04Death Defying
26211Oct 03/04Ashes to Ashes
27212Oct 10/04Forget Me Not
28213Oct 17/04Last Call
29214Oct 24/04Always
30215Oct 31/04Haunted
Jan 01/09(CA)Dead Like Me: Life After Death (87 mins)
Dead Like Me
Genre: comedy, drama, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 30
Broadcast Run: 2003 - 2004
Starring: Ellen Muth
Laura Harris
Callum Blue
Jasmine Guy
Cynthia Stevenson
Mandy Patinkin
Created By: Bryan Fuller
Broadcast Network: Showtime
Production Company: John Masius Productions
MGM Television
Copyright: © 2003-2004 MGM Global Holdings Inc.
Location Filming: British Columbia, Canada
Country of Origin: Canada
United States
IMDb: Dead Like Me