Garn's Guides

The Dead Zone
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

I had the perfect life, until I was in a coma for six years. And then I woke up, and found my fiancée married to another man. My son doesn't know who I am. Everything is changed -- including me. One touch and I can see things. Things that happened. Things that will happen.

You should see what I see...

Season One: 13 episodes
Oct 21/83The Dead Zone (103 mins)
11001Jun 16/02Wheel of Fortune
21002Jun 23/02What it Seems
31003Jun 30/02Quality of Life
41004Jul 07/02Enigma
51007Jul 14/02Unreasonable Doubt
61006Jul 21/02The House
71009Jul 28/02Enemy Mind
81005Aug 04/02Netherworld
91008Aug 11/02The Siege
101010Aug 18/02Here There Be Monsters
111011Aug 25/02Dinner With Dana
121012Sep 08/02Shaman
131013Sep 15/02Destiny (part 1)

Season Two: 19 episodes
142002Jan 05/03Valley of the Shadow (part 2)
152003Jan 12/03Descent (part 1)
162005Jan 19/03Ascent (part 2)
172004Feb 02/03The Outsider
182001Feb 09/03Precipitate
192007Feb 16/03Scars
202006Feb 23/03Misbegotten
212009Mar 02/03Cabin Pressure
222008Mar 09/03The Man Who Never Was
232010Mar 16/03Dead Men Tell Tales
242011Mar 30/03Playing God
252013Apr 06/03Zion
262014Jul 06/03The Storm
272015Jul 13/03Plague
282016Jul 20/03Deja Voodoo
292012Jul 27/03The Hunt
302017Aug 03/03The Mountain
312018Aug 10/03The Combination
322019Aug 17/03Visions

Season Three: 12 episodes
333001Jun 06/04Finding Rachel
343002Jun 13/04Finding Rachel, Part 2
353003Jun 20/04Collision
363004Jun 27/04Cold Hard Truth
373005Jul 04/04Total Awareness
383006Jul 18/04No Questions Asked
393009Jul 25/04Looking Glass
403010Aug 01/04Speak Now
413007Aug 08/04Cycle of Violence
423008Aug 15/04Instinct
433011Aug 22/04Shadows
443012Aug 22/04Tipping Point

Season Four: 12 episodes
453013Jun 12/05Broken Circle
46Jun 19/05The Collector
47Jun 26/05Double Vision
48Jul 10/05Still Life
49Jul 17/05Heroes & Demons
50Jul 24/05The Last Goodbye
51Jul 31/05Grains of Sand
52Aug 07/05Vanguard
53Aug 14/05Babble On
54Aug 21/05Coming Home
55Aug 28/05Saved
56Dec 04/05A Very Dead Zone Christmas

Season Five: 11 episodes
57Jun 18/06Forbidden Fruit
58Jun 25/06Independence Day
59Jul 02/06Panic
60Jul 09/06Articles of Faith
61Jul 16/06The Inside Man
62Jul 23/06Lotto Fever
63Jul 30/06Symmetry
64Aug 06/06Vortex
65Aug 13/06Revelations
66Aug 20/06Into the Heart of Darkness
67Aug 27/06The Hunting Party

Season Six: 13 episodes
68Jun 17/07Heritage
69Jun 24/07Ego
70Jul 01/07Re-Entry
71Jul 08/07Big Top
72Jul 15/07Interred
73Jul 22/07Switch
74Jul 29/07Numb
75Aug 05/07Outcome
76Aug 12/07Transgressions
77Aug 19/07Drift
78Aug 26/07Exile
79Sep 09/07Ambush
80Sep 16/07Denouement
The Dead Zone
Genre: drama, suspense, fantasy
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 80
Broadcast Run: 2002 - 2007
Starring: Anthony Michael Hall
Nicole de Boer
Chris Bruno
John L. Adams
Connor Price (season 6)
Created By: Michael Piller
Shawn Piller
Based on the Novel By: Stephen King
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Crescent Entertainment
Modern Entertainment
The Sagan Company
Paramount Network Television
Lions Gate Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: The Dead Zone