Garn's Guides

Deadly Games
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A freak lab accident brings the villains of a video game to life. And these aren't just any villains. They are the worst nightmares of Dr. Gus Lloyd's life, including his old boss, his former mother-in-law and his ex-wife's divorce lawyer. Now he, his friend Peter and his ex-wife Lauren, whose also part of the game, must battle these video fiends as they carry out their programmed missions of destruction.

Season One: 13 episodes
1101Sep 05/95High School Football BullyKillshot
2102Sep 12/95Ex- Mother-in-LawOne Mean Mother
3103Sep 19/95Former BossThe Boss
4104Sep 26/95The JackalThe End of the Jackal
5105Oct 03/95Camp CounselorThe Camp Counselor
6106Oct 10/95Camp CounselorThe Camp Counselor, Part 2
7107Oct 17/95Former ColleagueThe Practical Joker
8108Nov 06/95Car MechanicThe Car Mechanic
9109Nov 13/95Divorce LawyerThe Divorce Lawyer
10110Nov 20/95Con ManThe Motivational Speaker
11111Jan 02/96Garbage ManThe Trash Man
12112Jan 09/96DentistDr. Kramer
13113unairedEx-GirlfriendThe Ex-Girlfriend
Deadly Games
Genre: adventure, drama, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 1995 - 1996
Starring: Cynthia Gibb
James Calvert
Stephen T. Kay
Christopher Lloyd
Created By: S.S. Schweitzer
Anthony Spinner
Paul Bernbaum
Broadcast Network: UPN
Production Company: Rumbleseat Productions
Shaken Not Stirred Productions
Viacom Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Deadly Games