Garn's Guides

Death Valley
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Follow the brave officers of the Los Angeles Police Department's newly created Undead Task Force as they take down vampires, werewolves and zombies that have mysteriously taken up residence in the San Fernando Valley.

Season One: 12 episodes
1Aug 29/11Pilot
2Sep 05/11Help Us, Help You
3Sep 12/11Blood Vessels
4Sep 19/11Two Girls, One Cop
5Sep 26/11Zombie Fights
6Oct 03/11The Hottest Day of the Year
7Oct 17/11Who, What, When, Werewolf... Why
8Oct 24/11Undead Hookers
9Oct 31/11Tick, Tick, Boom
10Nov 07/11Assault on Precinct UTF
11Nov 14/11Partners
12Nov 21/11Peace in the Valley
Death Valley
Genre: comedy, horror
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: half hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Broadcast Run: 2011
Starring: Bryan Callen
Charlie Sanders
Bryce Johnson
Caity Lotz
Tania Raymonde
Texas Battle
Based on "Death Valley" Conceived By: Spider One
Developed By: Eric Weinberg
Created By: Curtis Gwinn
Broadcast Network: MTV
Production Company: Liquid Theory
Guitar & Pen Productions
Copyright: © 2011 MTV Networks
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Death Valley