Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Every piece holds the power to change our world

Season One: 13 episodes
1Mar 01/21Pilot
2Mar 08/21You Are Not Alone
3Mar 15/21Solar Winds
4Mar 22/21In Universe
5Mar 29/21Earthshine
6Apr 05/21Supernova
7Apr 12/21You Can Call Her Caroline
8Apr 19/21Spaceman
9Apr 26/21Do You Know Icarus?
10May 03/21I Am Icarus
11May 10/21Asalah
12May 17/21A Message From Ground Control
13May 24/21Celestial Body
Genre: science fiction, drama
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended (unresolved)
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2021
Starring: Jonathan Tucker
Riann Steele
Norbert Leo Butz
Scroobius Pip
Created By: J.H. Wyman
Showrunner: J.H. Wyman
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Frequency Films
Legendary Television
Universal Television
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Debris
IMDb: Debris