Garn's Guides

Department S
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 28 episodes
1Mar 09/69(UK)Six Days
2Mar 16/69(UK)The Trojan Tanker
3Mar 23/69(UK)A Cellar Full of Silence
4Mar 30/69(UK)The Pied Piper of Hambledown
5Apr 06/69(UK)One of Our Aircraft is Empty
6Apr 13/69(UK)The Man in the Elegant Room
7Apr 20/69(UK)Handicap Dead
8Apr 27/69(UK)A Ticket to Nowhere
9Sep 17/69(UK)Black Out
10Sep 24/69(UK)The Double Death of Charlie Crippen
11Oct 01/69(UK)Who Plays the Dummy?
12Oct 08/69(UK)The Treasure of the Costa Del Sol
13Oct 15/69(UK)The Man Who Got a New Face
14Oct 22/69(UK)Les Fleurs du Mal
15Oct 25/69(UK)The Shift That Never Was
16Nov 05/69(UK)The Man From 'X'
17Nov 12/69(UK)Dead Men Die Twice
18Nov 26/69(UK)The Perfect Operation
19Dec 03/69(UK)The Duplicated Man
20Dec 10/69(UK)The Mysterious Man in the Flying Machine
21Dec 17/69(UK)Death on Reflection
22Jan 14/70(UK)Last Train to Redbridge
23Jan 21/70(UK)A Small War of Nerves
24Jan 28/70(UK)The Bones of Byrom Blain
25Feb 11/70(UK)Spencer Bodily is Sixty Years Old
26Feb 18/70(UK)The Ghost of Mary Burnham
27Feb 25/70(UK)A Fish Out of Water
28Mar 04/70(UK)The Soup of the Day
Department S
Genre: action, adventure
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 28
Broadcast Run: 1969 - 1970
Starring: Peter Wyngarde
Joel Fabiani
Rosemary Nicols
Dennis Alaba Peters
Created By: Monty Berman
Dennis Spooner
Broadcast Network: ATV
Production Company: ITC Entertainment
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
IMDb: Department S