Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

Season One: 8 episodes
1XDV01001Mar 05/20Episode 1
2XDV01002Mar 05/20Episode 2
3XDV01003Mar 12/20Episode 3
4XDV01004Mar 19/20Episode 4
5XDV01005Mar 26/20Episode 5
6XDV01006Apr 02/20Episode 6
7XDV01007Apr 09/20Episode 7
8XDV01008Apr 16/20Episode 8
Genre: drama, thriller, science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 8
Broadcast Run: 2020
Starring: Sonoya Mizuno
Nick Offerman
Jin Ha
Zach Grenier
Cailee Spaeny
Stephen McKinley Henderson
Karl Glusman
Alison Pill
Created By: Alex Garland
Showrunner: Alex Garland
Broadcast Network: Hulu
Production Company: DNA Films
FX Productions
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Devs
IMDb: Devs