Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

The holiest place on earth has an unholy secret

Season One: 10 episodes
1Mar 05/15Pilot
2Mar 12/15Catch You Later
3Mar 19/15Meet the Rosenbergs
4Mar 26/15Prayer of David
5Apr 02/15Emma Wilson's Father
6Apr 09/15The Well of Souls
7Apr 16/15Trust No One
8Apr 23/15Sisters of Dinah
9Apr 30/15Jehoshaphat
10May 07/15Armageddon Protocol
Genre: action, drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Broadcast Run: 2015
Starring: Jason Isaacs
Anne Heche
Ori Pfeffer
Alison Sudol
Omar Metwally
Regina Taylor
David Costabile
Angela Bettis
Zen McGrath
Richard E. Grant
Lauren Ambrose
Created By: Tim Kring
Gideon Raff
Broadcast Network: USA Network
Production Company: Tailwind Productions
G.RA Productions
The Jackal Group
Keshet International
Universal Cable Productions
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Dig