Garn's Guides

A Discovery of Witches
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

A reluctant witch.
An ancient vampire.
A mysterious manuscript.
Our story begins...

Season Two: 10 episodes
9Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 1
10Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 2
11Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 3
12Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 4
13Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 5
14Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 6
15Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 7
16Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 8
17Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 9
18Jan 08/21(UK)Episode 10

Season One: 8 episodes
1Sep 14/18(UK)Episode 1
2Sep 21/18(UK)Episode 2
3Sep 28/18(UK)Episode 3
4Oct 05/18(UK)Episode 4
5Oct 12/18(UK)Episode 5
6Oct 19/18(UK)Episode 6
7Oct 26/18(UK)Episode 7
8Nov 02/18(UK)Episode 8
A Discovery of Witches
Genre: drama, supernatural
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ongoing
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 18
Broadcast Run: 2018 - present
Starring: Matthew Goode
Teresa Palmer
Edward Bluemel
Malin Buska
Aiysha Hart
Owen Teale
Alex Kingston
Valarie Pettiford
Gregg Chillin
Trevor Eve
Daniel Ezra
Aisling Loftus
Tanya Moodie
Lindsay Duncan
Louise Brealey (season 1)
Elarica Johnson (season 1)
Greg McHugh (season 1)
Based on the All Souls Trilogy By: Deborah Harkness
Broadcast Network: Sky One
Production Company: Bad Wolf
Sky Productions
Country of Origin: United Kingdom
Official Website: A Discovery of Witches
IMDb: A Discovery of Witches