Garn's Guides

Do No Harm
Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

He's twice the man you think he is.

Season One: 13 episodes
1Jan 31/13Pilot
2Feb 07/13Don't Answer the Phone
3Jun 29/13Morning, Sunshine
4Jul 06/13Me Likey
5Jul 20/13A Stand-In
6Jul 27/13I Can't Keep Your Secret
7Aug 03/13Six Feet Deep
8Aug 10/13The Cookie Jar
9Aug 17/13Circadian Rhythms
10Aug 24/13Mine
11Aug 31/13But I'm Allergic to Cats
12Aug 31/13You Made Me Do This
13Sep 07/13This is How it Ends
Do No Harm
Genre: drama, thriller
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Broadcast Run: 2013
Starring: Steven Pasquale
Alana De La Garza
Michael Esper
Ruta Gedmintas
John Carroll Lynch
Phylicia Rashad
Created By: David Schulner
Broadcast Network: NBC
Production Company: Universal Television
The Traugott Company
Country of Origin: United States
Official Website: Do No Harm
IMDb: Do No Harm