Garn's Guides

Home What's New Series Status Series Archive About

Search Garn's Guides

They say money can't buy you everything.

They were wrong.

There is a place where you can hire someone to do whatever you need, be whoever you want. They will be programmed with the skills, memories and personality needed to get the job done, after which, they will be wiped clean. No muss, no fuss.

Welcome to the Dollhouse.

Season One: 13 episodes
1APK79Jul 28/09(dvd)Echo (original pilot)
11APK01Feb 13/09Ghost
21APK03Feb 20/09The Target
31APK04Feb 27/09Stage Fright
41APK02May 06/09Gray Hour
51APK06May 13/09True Believer
71APK05Mar 20/09Man on the Street
71APK07Mar 27/09Echoes
81APK08Apr 03/09Needs
91APK10Apr 10/09Spy in the House of Love
101APK09Apr 24/09Haunted
111APK11May 01/09Briar Rose
121APK12May 08/09Omega
131APK13Jul 28/09(dvd)Epitaph One

Season Two: 13 episodes
142APK01Sep 25/09Vows
152APK03Oct 02/09Instinct
162APK02Oct 09/09Belle Chose
172APK04Oct 23/09Belonging
182APK05Dec 04/09The Public Eye
192APK06Dec 04/09The Left Hand
202APK07Dec 11/09Meet Jane Doe
212APK08Dec 11/09A Love Supreme
222APK09Dec 18/09Stop-Loss
232APK10Dec 18/09The Attic
242APK11Jan 08/10Getting Closer
252APK12Jan 15/10The Hollow Men
262APK13Jan 29/10Epitaph Two: The Return
Genre: science fiction
Show Type: live action, color
Runtime Format: one hour
Current Status: ended
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Broadcast Run: 2009 - 2010
Starring: Eliza Dushku
Harry Lennix
Fran Kranz
Tahmoh Penikett
Enver Gjokaj
Dichen Lachman
Olivia Williams
Created By: Joss Whedon
Broadcast Network: FOX
Production Company: 20th Century Fox Television
Country of Origin: United States
IMDb: Dollhouse